Viral Content Review

My viral content was a listicle on why we need smaller government. It only gained 11 shares on Facebook, 103 likes on Instagram, 3 retweets on twitter, and 21 page views on my website, but it seemed pretty impactful to the audience that did read it. I had several friends respond and message me to talk about the subject. So I say success is subjective. I shared my content on all my platforms multiple times at different times in the day, as well as posting it with different visual content. I think if I were going to do anything differently, I would have tried to get more influencers to share it as well. Most viral content that draws me in is purely visual.

Leave a Reply

